Visit it and get to know our achievements, challenges, and leave us a comment to improve on our services.For God and My Country.                    POLITICAL TEAM                                                                                                                                    Jafari Basajabalaba- District Chairperson                                                                                                                        Mugume Ndyahoza Peter - Vice Chairperson                                                                  Burisadi Justine - District Speaker                                                                          Hon. Tibakuna Peace- Secretary for Social Services                                                                 Hon. Bomukama John Secretary for Production                       Hon. Mwebesa Kizito  Secretary for Finance